Financial Aid

As a college student, money is a huge issue for me as I’m sure it is for a lot of us. How does one do it? I mean I know of the Pell Grant, sub and unsub loans, but what else is there? I’ve heard of places one can seek out funding but not everyone gets the help. So if anyone reading this knows of other ways we as college students can stay college students, please let me know so that I can pass the word along to everyone else. I mean I dont know about some of you, but I wasn’t born with a silver spoon in my mouth and my mommy and daddy don’t pay for my college just to keep me out of the house. ;O)

Leave a Reply

