Liking the new online registration update!!

I was able to register online on Thursday and I really like the new updates to the system.  It is much more professional and easier to browse.  I was able to look up the classes that I needed and register in record time.  The only problem that I had was registering for a class that requires a prerequisite, of which I am taking concurrently.  My advisor is going to fix that problem.  Anyhow, I’m really impressed.  For someone who has minimal computer experience, this was a breeze (kinda like the “all-in-one laundry detergent/fabric softner sheet commercial”).  Now, if it could only do my homework!!!!  I don’t see that in the future, but I can always dream big.  Good luck with getting into classes and Happy Spring Quarter Registering Everyone!!!!!!  (LOOK, at the word “Spring”.  That will make you smile)

3 thoughts on “Liking the new online registration update!!

Leave a Reply

