Major Thanks!!!

I have to say that I was shocked at Justins Shelton’s recent showing.  I know the staff at MTC are great and all.  But I have to say that when I saw Dave White standing in line to pay his respects to the family and to Justin, my heart sank alittle.  I taked to Dave before and he told me he was planning to attend but I kinda thought, ya right, he gets paid to teach and I’m way sure he won’t show.  Well I was wrong! He did show and he really did care about Justin.  The things he said to Justin’s dad were from the Heart and I really believed him.  I just want to say THANK YOU so very much for showing up, showing that you care, and changing my mind on the Big Picture here with the staff at MTC.  Dont get me wrong…I’m not saying that you guys don’t care.  I just didn’t think you cared enough to show Love and Support to a student whose Life was cut short.  Again Thank You so very much for caring.

Leave a Reply

