Welcome Back!!

Wasn’t it great having a little bit of Spring off from the studying and lectures?  My vacation was titled “Spring Break (your back) 2010“!  Since MTV didn’t come knocking on my door, I decided to clean up the yard and flower beds, wash windows, wash and wax cars, and clean up the house.  When you’re my age, this IS exciting.  I really believe that when you get older, you somehow get more muscles because new ones are hurting all the time and the old ones just don’t move.  I did enjoy the time off to catch up on stuff and to mentally relax.  Now, I just need time to physically recover!!  I hope that everyone got over Spring Fever and is ready to make a go of it again.  Good Luck this quarter, and remember, June 12th isn’t that far away!

Leave a Reply

