Fall Already????

Well, for those of you that didn’t notice, we are scheduling for Summer and Fall quarters this week.  I just got used to my Spring schedule and now I have to worry about this????  Well, I know that some of you may be lucky enough to take the summer off but not me.  I will be taking the Medical Assisting practicum this summer.  Am I nervous, you bet!!!  Guess this just goes with the territory. The MA practicum consists of working  196 hours at a medical facility and putting the skills we learned to use.   One thing nice about taking classes in the summer is that the quarter is not as long and you still get a nice break before Fall quarter begins.  So, this week, check out the schedules and get registered.  Don’t wait, cause classes fill quick!!!

Leave a Reply

