Summer time or bummer time???

My life these days consists of school, my son, and my job.  I won’t be attending school this summer which means I’ll have a lot of my time freed up.  That being the case, I’m wondering if I should begin studying for Medical Terminology 1030 for the fall so I will do well in it.  Or, should I start working full-time at work or even find an additioanl part-time job?  Maybe I should start studying for Principles of Biology and Chemistry?  Maybe I should do it all?  I have no idea.  Shoot me some ideas with no holes in them (haha that was a joke–pun intedned).  Let me know what you think I should do and let me know what your plans for the summer are.  What’s ironic is that in the past people used to say I hated school and now I’m really bummed that I won’t be taking classes this summer. 

4 thoughts on “Summer time or bummer time???

  1. I am unable to take classes this summer also because financial aid wouldn’t spread over four quarters. I have been looking for employment and so far no luck. I just take it a day at a time. I look forward to the Fall Quarter! I miss having classes and being around others. I don’t know if I helped you out just giving you my 2 cents worth :).

  2. I am extremely inspired with your writing abilities as
    neatly as with the format for your blog. Is that this a paid topic
    or did you modify it your self? Anyway keep up the nice
    quality writing, it’s uncommon to see a nice weblog like this one today..

  3. All the ingredients of Phen375 function independently to pace up the approach of dropping
    bodyweight, and all of them are regarded by FDA as extremely effective when it arrives to dropping bodyweight.

    There are millions of people around the world
    who are interested in reducing your weight.
    1,3,7-Trimethylxanthine : Suppresses appetite to some extent.

Leave a Reply

