MTC: A place to make friends, too!

Written by Ashley Alspach, MTC Radiography Student and Student Ambassador

Since I have been here at MTC, I have not just received a great education.  I have also made some good friends. I am very thankful for the friends that I have made here at MTC.  Not to mention, I met my fiancé in one of my classes here as well!

There are so many opportunities to make new friends here.  In general education classes, there will usually be a variety of people.  In these classes, there are people of all ages ranging from fresh out of high school to middle aged adults.  Sometimes it can be uncomfortable with such age differences.  I have found in most cases that EVERYONE is nervous when they walk into their first class.  Either they are nervous because they are an adult going back to school, or they are nervous because they are trying to make the transition from high school to college.  Either way, this is a great time to make friends with fellow classmates and help each other adjust to the college atmosphere. 

Who knows, the relationships made here at MTC could last a lifetime.

15 thoughts on “MTC: A place to make friends, too!

  1. I really Think that posting, “MTC: A place to make friends, too!
    |” was indeed really good! Ican’t agree with you even more! Finally appears like Istumbled upon a blog page worth reading through. Thank you, Davis

  2. I personally consider this amazing article , “MTC: A place to
    make friends, too! |”, pretty pleasurable plus it was a very good read.

    Thanks-Romeo

  3. This unique article, “MTC: A place to make friends,
    too! |” was in fact terrific. I’m making out a copy to present to my personal friends.
    Many thanks,Joanne

  4. I actually would like to bookmark this posting, “MTC: A place to make friends,
    too! |” on my website. Will you mind in case Ido?

    Thx ,Annette

  5. Your own posting, “MTC: A place to make friends,
    too! |” was truly worth writing a comment down here in the comment section!
    Just simply wanted to say you did a great work. Thanks ,Rosemary

  6. Thanks for posting “MTC: A place to make friends, too! |”.
    I reallymay certainly end up being back again for alot more reading and commenting shortly.
    Thanks, Sharyl

  7. I actually found this article , “MTC: A place to make friends, too!
    |”, incredibly compelling and the blog post ended up being a terrific read.
    Thank you,Erma

  8. I actually believe this particular blog , “MTC: A place to
    make friends, too! |”, fairly engaging and the blog post was indeed a wonderful read.

    Thanks-Alisa

  9. I really consider this post , “MTC: A place to make friends, too!
    |”, pretty enjoyable and also it was a remarkable read.
    Thanks,Kieran

  10. I actually tend to agree with almost everything that is
    posted throughout “MTC: A place to make friends, too!
    |”. Thanks for pretty much all the details.
    Many thanks-Aurora

  11. Regards for posting “MTC: A place to make friends, too!
    |”. I reallymight undoubtedly be coming back for more reading and writing comments
    in the near future. Thank you, Nell

Leave a Reply

